TSI Global Companies - St. Charles, MO

Joe Dody
Vice President of Sales & Engineering
636-425-1378
jdody@tsi-global.com

Todd Fromm – Director, Business Development
636-425-1354
tfromm@tsi-global.com

Robert Bray - Infrastructure Cabling
636-425-1501
rbray@tsi-global.com

Paul Murdick - Pro Audio/Video
pmurdick@tsi-global.com
636-425-1310

John Heberer - Electrical Systems
636-425-1335
jheberer@tsi-global.com

Brandon Rolf - Electrical Service
636-425-1535
brolf@tsi-global.com

Joe Straatmann - Infrastructure Cabling
636-425-1314
joe@tsi-global.com

Scott Williams - Infrastructure Cabling
636-425-1316
swilliams@tsi-global.com

Jon Stetson - Infrastructure Cabling
636-425-1369
jstetson@tsi-global.com

Dave Dwerlkotte – Pro Audio/Video
636-425-1304
ddwerlkotte@tsi-global.com

Tim Duncan - Pro Audio / Video
636-425-1377
tduncan@tsi-global.com

Steve Keller - Pro Audio/Video
636-425-1393
skeller@tsi-global.com

Michael Patterson - Systems
636-425-1355
mpatterson@tsi-global.com

Tim Graham - Security
636-425-1308
tgraham@tsi-global.com

Kevin Pinson
Government and Federal Accounts
636-425-1509
kpinson@tsi-global.com

Kirk Rodeheaver
Government and Federal Accounts
636-448-1952
krodeheaver@tsi-global.com

Michael Boyd
Business Development
636-288-0770
bboyd@tsi-global.com